Board of Directors

user-ico-bl.png
Andrew Rose
President
Rehmann
andrew.rose@rehmann.com
user-ico-bl.png
Anson Martens
Vice President
Plante Moran PLLC
anson.martens@plantemoran.com
user-ico-bl.png
Lonnie Maxwell-Cook
Treasurer
Plante Moran PLLC
lonnie.maxwell-cook@plantemoran.com
user-ico-bl.png
Betsy Zietlow
Secretary
Clark Construction Company
bzietlow@clarkcc.com
user-ico-bl.png
Chris Duprey
Past President
Granger Construction Company
cduprey@grangerconstruction.com
user-ico-bl.png
Kim Handy
Director
Warren Systems, Inc
kim@warrensystemsinc.com
user-ico-bl.png
Thane Belen
Director
Aktion Associates, Inc.
tbelen@aktion.com
user-ico-bl.png
Kyle Henney
Director
William E. Walter, Inc.
khenney@williamewalter.com