Officers

President Andrew Rose 
Rehmann
Andrew.rose@rehmann.com
Vice-President Anson Martens
Plante Moran PLLC
anson.martens@plantemoran.com
Treasurer Lonnie Maxwell-Cook
Plante Moran PLLC
Lonnie.maxwell-cook@plantemoran.com
Secretary Vacant

Past President Chris Duprey
Granger Construction Company
cduprey@grangerconstruction.com


At-Large

Kim Handy Dee Cramer kimh@deecramer.com
Betsy Zietlow Davenport Masonry betsyz@davenportmasonry.com
Kyle Henney William E. Walter, Inc. khenney@williamewalter.com 
Thane Belen Aktion Associates, Inc. tbelen@aktion.com